Renue NAD+ Skin CareSkin care and Pimple

Pum

Skin care and Pimple

Post by Pum »

Hello,

I have been using Renue face serum and face cream for about 2 months. The over all result is very pleasing. However, I notice that I get new pimples every couple of days. Before using products, I hardly get any pimples for a long time at my age, 51.

I’d like to know if anyone have the same problem. Should I drop one of them off? What do you guys recommend? Which one should I keep using?

Thank you in advance for help.

Newage

Re: Skin care and Pimple

Post by Newage »

Pum wrote: Thu Apr 28, 2022 8:50 pm Hello,

I have been using Renue face serum and face cream for about 2 months. The over all result is very pleasing. However, I notice that I get new pimples every couple of days. Before using products, I hardly get any pimples for a long time at my age, 51.

I’d like to know if anyone have the same problem. Should I drop one of them off? What do you guys recommend? Which one should I keep using?

Are you applying the serum and cream at the same time? and
1)how many times a day?
2)how many days per week?
You may be overdoing it… with too many nutrients to the face.
Sometimes more is not better and your skin may be a little sensitive.
Pum

Post by Pum »

Hi,

I use both product 1 time a day in the evening after taking a bath, almost every day. I apply the serum first, wait for it to dry and then apply the face cream.

Thank you.
NewLifeScience

Post by NewLifeScience »

Pum wrote: Fri Apr 29, 2022 1:57 am Hi,

I use both product 1 time a day in the evening after taking a bath, almost every day. I apply the serum first, wait for it to dry and then apply the face cream.

Thank you.

I started off using it daily, but i think i was drowning my pores a bit. So now i just use it every other day.

But i do use it on my forehead a lot as it has helped clear up some blemishes.

OMillsPA

Post by OMillsPA »